Wild Signals

Wild Signals
30.04.2021 / ALULA081 Alula Tunes

After more than 100 released tracks in the last three years across many EPs and Compilations, here is the first album! Carbon takes you on a little trip between the genres with his signature-sound.

Beatport Exclusiv!

# Titel Artist(s) Style
1 Wild Signals Carbon House
2 Hypnotized Carbon House
3 Crush Carbon Techhouse
4 Vibration Carbon Techhouse
5 Things You've Never Seen Carbon Techhouse
6 Circular Metal Carbon Techhouse
7 The Fire In Me Carbon, Aves Volare Techno
8 This Ain't Detroit Carbon Techhouse
9 BAM! Empty Carbon Techhouse

Letzte Änderung: Montag, 03 Mai 2021 12:13